How To Stay Grounded In A Turbulent Time

4/29/2020

Let's face it, these are surreal, unprecedented and stressful times for veterinarians in the lab animal community. It may feel like there are many things outside of your control right now contributing to compassion fatigue, stress, anxiety, uncertainty and overwhelm.

But the truth is you have much more power over how you feel than you may realize.

Please join me for an information-packed webinar that will provide you with many tools to stay grounded in these unprecedented times.

You can't stop the waves, but you can learn to surf.

Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 4:00 EDT/3:00 CDT/2:00 MT/ 1:00 PDT.

Presenter:
Julie Squires, BA, CCFS
Certified Compassion Fatigue Specialist
Certified Life Coach
Rekindle LLC

Registration link:  https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_BQYC9BqiSCmBw0xCu00akQ

*Sponsored by ASLAP to support our practitioner community*



Back to News